It all started when.. Part 2

When I decided to buy a smartphone with the money I earned from freelancing. Those were around 12000 pkr. I could only take out 11000 pkr. I did a lot of research, and I couldn’t decide between LG G4, Moto G4, Moto Droid Razr, Samsung Galaxy Alpha. Each one had their pros and cons. But then I saw Huawei Honor 8 Lite. It was the Huawei P8 Lite of 2017. I immediately decided this was it. I wanted this phone, in black. I got this one in 21,500 pkr. I only had 11000 but my father gave the rest of the money, the other half of it. I love him a lot. 😊

Now that I had a new phone. I could be more social on social media. I could use Instagram and Whatsapp. 

Things changed when I started to use Whatsapp and got connected again to my best friend from Intermediate (ICS),  Zeeshan Ali. 

Leave a Reply

