Untitled? Part 1

I am excited. I have to wake up 3 hours from now and I could not sleep. The reason why I couldn’t sleep isn’t excitement but it can still be counted. 

Something important is going to happen today. I have to be somewhere. Where to, how, and why are the questions I will be answering shortly, if you stay with me. 

This is part 1 of a series of chained and connected events of me life. Maybe I will read them again and get in a state of nostalgia. Who knows (except Allah)..!

Alright.. Let’s get started! 

Leave a Reply

